Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

 

Term Dates 2017-2018

 

Autumn Term 2017

Term starts: Monday 4th September 2017

Children back at school: Wednesday 6th September 2017

INSET DAYS: Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th September 2017

Half Term Holiday: Monday 23/10/17 - to Friday 27/10/2017

Term ends: Thursday 21st December 2017

 

Spring Term 2018

Term starts: Monday 8th January 2018

Half Term Holiday: Monday 19/02/2018 to Friday 23/02/2018

Term ends: Thursday 29th March 2018

 

Summer Term 2018

Term starts: Monday 16th April 2018

INSET DAY: Thursday 3rd May 2018

Half Term Holiday: Monday 28/05/2018 to Friday 01/06/2018

Term Ends: Tuesday 24th July 2018

 

Top